top of page

About Us

ILMCT 2022-2023 Officers
Secretary-Treasurer - Nicole Bolden, Vice-president- Karen Heim,
President - Madalyn Sade-Bartl and Immediate Past President - Jane Jordan

The purpose of the Indiana League of Municipal Clerks and Treasurers is to promote the best methods conducting the affairs of their elected offices, to offer educational information for the growth and advancement of Clerks and Clerk-Treasurers, and to work with the State Legislature in enacting laws for the betterment of state and local government.





bottom of page